Sie haben Fragen, Wünsche oder Anliegen rund um das Thema Factoring?

Unser kompetentes Team freut sich über Ihren Anruf!


Georg Ruhland

Factoring-Berater
Tel: 08723 307-900
Fax: 08723 307-989
E-Mail: georg.ruhland@rb-arnstorf.de


Franz-Xaver Kuttenhofer

Factoring-Organisation
Tel: 08723 307-901
Fax: 08723 307-989
E-Mail: franz-xaver.kuttenhofer@rb-arnstorf.de


Tommy Nickel

Factoring-Berater
Tel: 09561 675-2091
Fax: 09561 675-3114
E-Mail: tommy.nickel@rbarnstorf.de


Bastian Mittermeier

Factoring-Kundenbetreuung
Tel: 08723 307-903
Fax: 08723 307-989
E-Mail: bastian.mittermeier@rb-arnstorf.de


Julia Dorfmeister

Factoring-Kundenbetreuung
Tel: 08723 307-902
Fax: 08723 307-989
E-Mail: julia.dorfmeister@rb-arnstorf.de


Renate Albrecht

Factoring-Kundenbetreuung
Tel: 08723 307-904
Fax: 08723 307-989
E-Mail: renate.albrecht@rb-arnstorf.de